The Blog at Lauren Corbyn Interiors

Calling all Oklahomies

Posted in Bloggity by laurencorbyn on September 2, 2009

Picture 7

In Oklahoma?  Need a new look?  Call The Make Up Bar  for their “I Need a New Look Already Makeover Event.”  Until September 5th you can get a free makeover with a $50 makeup purchase.  And let’s be honest, after one of the girls gives you a new look, you’re going to want all the fabulous product!
Take a peek at  the services menu here.  I am a HUGE fan of Linda who recently completed her 6000 brow wax!  That’s amazing!
I like going to the MUB for multiple reasons.  1)Convenience 2) It’s not the mall 3)Snazzy, chi-chi product 4)I always leave prettier than I arrived 4) Super friendly staff who don’t make me feel like a loser because I don’t wear a lot of makeup.

 

I thought this was important information to pass along.  I’d like to start including more local style info into my blog posts.  Let me know your thoughts on this.

Leave a Reply

