The Blog at Lauren Corbyn Interiors

A Theme of Pairs

Posted in Bloggity by laurencorbyn on September 8, 2009

I am feeling INCREDIBLY uninspired today.  I think inertia (or lack thereof) got the best of me with the long weekend.  So to get things going, I started digging through images I’ve saved along the way.  I noticed a theme in bathroom images that I’ll share with you here.  Also, huge apologies:  I have been absolutely horrible at typing in image credits when I save images.  Now that I’m blogging more regularly, I promise to do better.

image_thumb[25]
bf4
hb jeffers
3227245070_b8e72c9df5
Apparently I totally appreciate a lovely pair of pedestal sinks and equally lovely mosaic tile.  Anyone else?  But where do you keep your stuff?
Leave a Reply

