The Blog at Lauren Corbyn Interiors

Discount Madeline Weinrib!

Posted in Bloggity by laurencorbyn on September 10, 2009

Oh One Kings Lane.  Why do you taunt me so???  Oh the temptation.

Grey.  Black and White.  Ikat.  Zig zag. Suzani.  Yes they are trend-a-licious, but they are worthy trends in my book.  Find these fabulous Madeline Weinrib pieces (all pillows except the last image is a rug) DISCOUNTED big time at One King’s Lane.   I think I’m addicted to black and white, and also grey.

Have you purchased from OKL?  What was your experience like?  I haven’t bought anything yet, but I’d heard a rumor of poor customer service.  I’m hoping it is untrue!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Meg said, on September 10, 2009 at 11:59 am

    I’m dying over this sale too! I’ve bought a few things there and I”ve had nothing but great service, it’s been so easy and reliable. My mom has gotten some stuff too and she loves it, great place for wedding gifts!

  2. lynlovesdecor said, on September 10, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    I LOVE those pillows. I died over at OKL this morning too. The sales prices are great compared to the actual cost, but WAY better than the original. I’ve been put on a “no pillow buying” notification from the boyfriend, but I was SO tempted. They’re fab.

  3. […] I noticed these pillows on One Kings Lane this morning and just died. Then I noticed this post from Lauren Corbyn and had to share with you all too. Aren’t these pillows so […]

  4. laurencorbyn said, on September 10, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    Glad to hear that your experience was a good one. Hopefully I’ll have the opportunity soon…


Leave a Reply

