The Blog at Lauren Corbyn Interiors

Happy Birthday Jenny!

Posted in Bloggity by laurencorbyn on December 6, 2009

It’s superfabulous Jenny’s birthday (better known as kick-ass design blogger My Favorite and My Best), and it’s  a biggie.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY JENNY!  Without you I would:

  • likely be more productive
  • but less inspired
  • less drooly (lots of Edward Cullen at MFAMB)
  • and might have better control over my own foul mouth. After a heavy posting week at MFAMB I find myself dropping a lot more F-bombs.  Oh well.

But mainly, incredibly less inspired and involved in this design blogging world.  You’re TOTALLY my favorite and my best.  Happy Birthday!  The crones have got nothing on you.

Leave a Reply

