The Blog at Lauren Corbyn Interiors

Posts that Haven’t Happened Yet

Posted in Bloggity by laurencorbyn on February 12, 2010

So I got really excited about snazzying up the images around here.  Also, I’m waiting on a much snazzier blog overall… but might be waiting for quite a while as I don’t have the knowhow to do what I want.

But here’s an image I worked on a while ago, but never quite made it to the blog.  I thought I’d go ahead and share.  I believe it’s from Schumacher, but I’m not 100% sure:

This is WALLPAPER.  I think it’s absolutely beautiful.  I imagine it somewhere small, like perhaps a powder bath?  With black, laquered cabinets and glittery lights.

Leave a Reply

