The Blog at Lauren Corbyn Interiors

I Can’t Get Enough Jonathan Adler (or Party Cups)

Posted in Bloggity by laurencorbyn on April 1, 2010

I need these.  NEED.  And (to my husband) yes, I do understand the difference between need and want.  But seriously, what adult Easter basket would be complete without a set?

Not too long ago, my adult brother and mom made up a rap called “Party Cup.”  I think this is what they were talking about.  And though my brother is a burgeoning rockstar, I think he needs to leave the raps to someone else.  No idea what was in their party cups at the time.

And because every Leo needs a crown:

Leave a Reply

