The Blog at Lauren Corbyn Interiors

Roger, Jolly Roger.

Posted in Bloggity by laurencorbyn on April 19, 2010

How cute is this for a kid’s room?  SO CUTE.

I am obsessed with Leontine Linens.  I’m thinking bedding as the big move approaches (I’m keeping specific house info on the down low because nothing is final quite yet).  Our master will likely be not too far off the living area, and I just don’t think my circa 1989 Crate and Barrel comforter will cut it anymore.  Not sure Leontine is in my budget, but it certainly serves as fabulous inspiration. Love the modern take on tradition.  More and more I feel like my style is being defined in that way.  Or maybe tradtition-roughed up.  Tradition messified.  It’s a word.

Anyway, I just can’t get over a good monogram.

Leave a Reply

