The Blog at Lauren Corbyn Interiors

The Dream Chandy

Posted in Bloggity by laurencorbyn on May 25, 2010

This is the dream chandy.  Niermann Weeks.  Pricing on Shades of Light is over $6000.  Yeesh.

We’re in the new house!  Now I can dream about a new dining table, chandelier, and various other items throughout the house.  First up will be to recover my super-comfy-as-wide-as-a-twin-size-bed couch.  It is the best couch and I refuse to part with it.  I’m hoping the arms can be reworked a little and that I can work a snazzy fabric.  Gotta save my pennies though!

Leave a Reply

